خدماتنا

الطبية

الفحوصات العامة

 

يجب أن يقوم أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة بفحص حيواناتهم بشكل دايم واعطائها التطعيمات اللازمة باستمرار كما أنه من الضروري اجراء فحص جسدي سنوي على حيوانك الأليف للأطمئنان على صحتهم.

التطعيم

تطعيم الحيوانات الاليفة ضد الأمراض الفيروسية يساعدهم على الوقاية من العديد من الأمراض التي تعد من الأمراض القاتلة.

يعتقد البعض أن تطعيمات الحيوانات الاليفة غير ضرورية خاصة إذا كان الحيوان الاليف لا يخرج من المنزل وهذا خطأ فالتطعيمات أو التلقيحات للحيوانات الاليفة ضرورية لأن الفيروسات موجودة في الجو ومن الممكن أن تنتقل حتى لو لم تخرج قطتك من المنزل.

السفر الدولي

 

من المستحسن الاتصال بالعيادة البيطرية الجديدة في أبو ظبي بمجرد أن تعرف أنك ستسافر دوليًا مع حيوانك الأليف. ستحتاج إلى شهادة صحية للسفر الحيوانات الأليفة .

رعاية الطوارئ 24/7

 

في العيادة البيطرية الجديدة في أبو ظبي ، نعلم أن الحيوانات الأليفة لا تمرض فقط خلال ساعات الجراحة العادية. يمكنك التأكد من أنه إذا كان حيوانك الأليف يعاني من حالة طوارئ ، في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل ، فإن الطبيب البيطري المخصص سيكون فقط مكالمة هاتفية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

 
رعاية الحيوانات الغريبة

 

اليوم أصبح حمل الحيوانات الأليفة الغريبة وأولئك الذين لديهم احتياجات غذائية ونمط حياة خاص أسهل من أي وقت مضى. ومع ذلك ، تنشأ مشكلات عند محاولة إحضار أحد هذه المخلوقات الغريبة إلى مكتب الطبيب البيطري القياسي.

الصعود

 

نحن نقدم خدمات الصعود إلى الطائرة إذا كنت خارج المدينة. هدفنا دائمًا هو توقع كل احتياجاتك ونبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من رعاية حيواناتك الأليفة أثناء وجودها في رعايتنا.

مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة

يقدم متجر الحيوانات الأليفة في أبو ظبي أسعارًا منخفضة على مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة عالية الجودة لأننا نعلم أنك تحب حيوانك الأليف. تسوق لشراء مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة ، وصحة الحيوانات الأليفة والعافية ، وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ، والمستلزمات الطبية البيطرية ، وأدوية الحيوانات الأليفة في متجر الحيوانات الأليفة في أبوظبي.

KEEP

IN TOUCH

OUR ADDRESS

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday - Thursday

 

Closed

Friday

OPENING HOURS
CONTACT US
 
 

ABOUT

OUR CLINIC

نحن نعلم أن الحيوانات الأليفة جزء مهم من عائلتك.
 

عندما تبحث عن عيادة رعاية بيطرية ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاعتماد على الرعاية الفائقة والخدمة الممتازة. قمنا في العيادة البيطرية الجديدة في أبوظبي بتجميع فريق من الخبراء البيطريين بقيادة الدكتور فيصل شاهين ، لنقدم لك أفضل رعاية صحية ممكنة لمحبوبتك. لدينا منشأة بيطرية ممتازة نظيفة ومريحة وفعالة.

[عدل]

مرة واحدة في السنة ، يجب أن تأخذ حيوانك الأليف لإجراء فحص. سيشمل ذلك فحصًا بدنيًا كاملاً ، وقد يشمل تنظيف الأسنان واللثة إذا لزم الأمر. سيتحقق الأطباء البيطريون لدينا من صحة حيوانك الأليف من الرأس إلى الذيل ، وستكون سعيدًا جدًا بقدومك إلى الحيوانات الأليفة للحيوانات.


قم بإحضار أي تاريخ طبي لديك لحيوانك الأليف عندما تأتي إلى عيادتنا البيطرية. من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بدفتر عن صحة حيوانك الأليف طوال حياته ، بما في ذلك التحولات السلوكية. إذا كان لديك شيء مثل هذا ، فشاركه مع فريقنا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فأخبرنا بكل شيء تعتقد أنه سيكون مهمًا. لا يزال بإمكان أطبائنا العمل مع أي معلومات لديك. نحن نقدم الخدمات البيطرية في أبوظبي.

في بعض الحالات ، سيحيلك أطبائنا إلى أخصائي لديه خبرة متقدمة في مجالات مثل الطب الداخلي أو الجراحة. نحن هنا لتزويدك بأي شهادات للحيوانات الأليفة أو شهادات صحية قد تحتاجها.

  • Facebook Social Icon

© The New Veterinary Clinic Abu Dhabi since 1981

OUR

SERVICES

WELLNESS EXAMS

 

15 minutes that could save your pets life. The is one of our core veterinary services at the New Veterinary Clinic Abu Dhabi. At your pet’s yearly checkup, we’ll take a close look at them from head to toe.

MICROCHIPPING

 

Should your animal ever become lost, any veterinarian with a handheld scanner can activate the chip registered to your pet and identify the owners.

VACCINATIONS

 

Dogs, Cats and other pets are susceptible to a range of dangerous infectious diseases. Fortunately, we can build immunity against most of these diseases making cases and epidemics rare but it is still ...

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL

 

It’s recommended that you contact New Veterinary Clinic Abu Dhabi as soon as you know you’ll be traveling internationally with your pet. You will need a health certificate for pet travel...

EMERGENCY CARE 24/7

 

At the New Veterinary Clinic Abu Dhabi, we know that pets don’t just get ill during normal surgery hours. You can be assured that if your pet has an emergency, whatever time of day or night, a dedicated  vet will only be a phone call away 24/7.

 
UNIQUE PETS

 

Today it’s easier than ever to carry for unique and special pets and those with special dietary and lifestyle needs.  However, issues arise when you attempt to bring one of these unique pets into a standard veterinarian’s clinic.

PARASAITE CONTROL

 

The idea of your pet being infested with parasites is a disturbing thought, but it’s also a medical issue that can have serious consequences. Parasites can diminish quality of life and even cause life-threatening health issues. 

PET SUPPLIES

Our Abu Dhabi pet shop section offers low prices on quality pet supplies because we know you love your pet.  Shop for pet supplies, pet health and wellness, pet food, veterinary medical supplies, pet medicine at our pet shop section. 

KEEP

IN TOUCH

OUR ADDRESS

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday - Thursday

 

Closed

Friday

OPENING HOURS
CONTACT US
 
 

ABOUT

OUR CLINIC

We know pets are an important part of your family.
 

When you are looking for a veterinary care clinic you should be able to count on superior care and excellent service. We at the New Veterinary Clinic Abu Dhabi have assembled an expert team of veterinary professionals lead by Dr. Faisal Shaheen, to bring you the best possible healthcare for your pet. We have an excellent veterinary facility which is clean, comfortable, and efficient. 

Once a year, you should take your pet in for a check-up. This will include a full physical exam, and may include teeth and gum cleaning if needed. Our veterinarians will check the health of your pet from head to tail, and you will be very happy you came to Pets 'N' Vets for service.


Bring in any medical history you have of your pet when you come to our vet clinic. It's best to keep a journal of your pet's health throughout his or her life, including behavioral shifts. If you have something like this, share it with our team. If not, let us know everything that you think will be important. Our doctors can still work with whatever information you have. We offer Veterinary services in Abu Dhabi.

In some circumstances, our doctors will refer you to a specialist who has advanced expertise in areas such as internal medicine or surgery.   We’re here to provide you with any pet certifications or health certifications you may need.

  • Facebook Social Icon

© The New Veterinary Clinic Abu Dhabi since 1981